Pest Control Field Service Management
Service Fusion Add-On Fees for Pest Control Companies
Compare Service Fusion plan tiers and bundled features to find the lowest cost that covers your pest control add-on needs.
Service Fusion does not publish a per-add-on price list. The pricing page shows three bundled tiers (Starter $208, Plus $325, Pro $533 on annual billing) and names which features are “included” versus listed under “Add-Ons,” but no dollar figure sits next to any individual add-on. For a pest control company, the practical question is therefore not “what does GPS tracking cost?” but “which tier first includes the features I need, and what is the monthly delta to get there?”
Key points
- All three Service Fusion tiers carry unlimited users; a 10-technician pest control crew pays the same $208 (Starter, annual) as a solo operator.
- The annual billing discount is 15 percent, saving $444 per year on Starter, $684 on Plus, and $1,128 on Pro compared with monthly billing.
- Only two features remain add-ons even on the top Pro tier: ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking. Their prices are not published.
- Moving from Starter to Plus adds Job Photo Uploads, Inventory Management, Job Costing, and Integrated Voice & Text for a $117-per-month increase on annual billing.
- No free tier or free trial period is listed on the pricing page as of 22 September 2026.

What does Service Fusion actually charge?
The Service Fusion pricing page lists three plans, each available on two billing cycles. The annual option carries a 15 percent discount and is charged as a single payment at sign-up.

| Plan | Annual (per month) | Monthly | Users | Annual total (12 × monthly rate) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $208 | $245 | Unlimited | $2,496 |
| Plus | $325 | $382 | Unlimited | $3,900 |
| Pro | $533 | $627 | Unlimited | $6,396 |
Working for the annual totals:
- Starter: $208 × 12 = $2,496
- Plus: $325 × 12 = $3,900
- Pro: $533 × 12 = $6,396
The 15 percent discount checks out against the monthly rates:
- $245 × 0.85 = $208.25, rounded to $208
- $382 × 0.85 = $324.70, rounded to $325
- $627 × 0.85 = $532.95, rounded to $533
Savings per year by choosing annual over monthly:
- Starter: ($245 − $208) × 12 = $37 × 12 = $444
- Plus: ($382 − $325) × 12 = $57 × 12 = $684
- Pro: ($627 − $533) × 12 = $94 × 12 = $1,128
Which features are included versus add-ons at each tier?
This is the table a pest control operator needs to scan for their own row. A check mark means the feature is bundled into the plan price. “Add-on” means it is listed separately and, per the vendor, priced outside the base subscription.

| Feature | Starter | Plus | Pro |
|---|---|---|---|
| Customer Management | Included | Included | Included |
| Estimates & Jobs | Included | Included | Included |
| Scheduling & Dispatching | Included | Included | Included |
| Integrated Payments | Included | Included | Included |
| QuickBooks Integration | Included | Included | Included |
| Invoicing | Included | Included | Included |
| Payment Processing | Included | Included | Included |
| Project Management | Included | Included | Included |
| Reporting | Included | Included | Included |
| Text Messaging Alerts | Included | Included | Included |
| Estimate Options | Included | Included | Included |
| Job Photo Uploads | Add-on | Included | Included |
| Inventory Management | Add-on | Included | Included |
| Job Costing | Add-on | Included | Included |
| Integrated Voice & Text | Add-on | Included | Included |
| Open API Integration | Not listed | Not listed | Included |
| Custom Documents | Add-on | Add-on | Included |
| eSign Documents | Add-on | Add-on | Included |
| Customer Web Portal | Add-on | Add-on | Included |
| Progressive Billing & Recurring Invoicing | Add-on | Add-on | Included |
| ServiceCall.ai | Add-on | Add-on | Add-on |
| GPS Fleet Tracking | Add-on | Add-on | Add-on |
Reading the table for a typical pest control workflow:
- If you need to photograph treated areas and attach them to a job (Job Photo Uploads), the cheapest tier that includes it is Plus at $325/month annual.
- If you need to track chemical inventory and cost each service call (Inventory Management + Job Costing), again Plus at $325 is the floor.
- If you need eSign for customer authorisation on treatment plans, or a web portal where customers book recurring services, you must be on Pro at $533.
- ServiceCall.ai (AI-assisted call handling) and GPS Fleet Tracking are add-ons on every tier, including Pro. Their prices are not printed on the page.
What do the add-ons cost?
The honest answer, based on the pricing page as scraped on 22 September 2026: the page does not state a dollar price for any individual add-on. The features are named under an “Add-Ons” heading for each plan, but no figure accompanies them. The vendor’s call-to-action is “Get a Free Demo” and “Talk to Sales” (phone: 817-230-8203).
This means the following cannot be confirmed from the public page:
- The price of ServiceCall.ai as an add-on
- The price of GPS Fleet Tracking as an add-on
- Whether add-on pricing scales with the number of users (though user count is unlimited, so it likely does not)
- Whether add-ons are billed monthly or annually
- Whether a bundle discount applies when adding multiple features
If you are budgeting, treat these as unknowns until a sales representative provides a written quote.
Reverse calculation: which plan do I need for a given feature set?
Instead of asking “what does this add-on cost?”, work backward from the features a pest control company typically needs. The table below maps a realistic feature checklist to the minimum tier and the monthly cost on annual billing.
| Feature set you need | Minimum tier | Annual cost/mo | Monthly cost | Delta from Starter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scheduling, dispatch, invoicing, QuickBooks sync | Starter | $208 | $245 | $0 |
| + Job photos, inventory, job costing, voice/text | Plus | $325 | $382 | +$117 |
| + eSign, custom docs, web portal, recurring billing, API | Pro | $533 | $627 | +$325 |
| + ServiceCall.ai (any tier) | Any + add-on | Not published | Not published | Unknown |
| + GPS Fleet Tracking (any tier) | Any + add-on | Not published | Not published | Unknown |
Working for the deltas:
- Plus minus Starter: $325 − $208 = $117/month (annual) or $382 − $245 = $137/month (monthly)
- Pro minus Starter: $533 − $208 = $325/month (annual) or $627 − $245 = $382/month (monthly)
- Pro minus Plus: $533 − $325 = $208/month (annual) or $627 − $382 = $245/month (monthly)
For a three-technician pest control crew that needs job photos, inventory tracking, and eSign authorisation, the minimum tier is Pro. The annual cost is $533 × 12 = $6,396 per year, or roughly $533 per month with no per-user surcharge.
What could not be verified
The following items are not stated on the Service Fusion pricing page and could not be confirmed from the source text supplied for this article:
- Individual add-on prices (ServiceCall.ai, GPS Fleet Tracking, and any add-on on the Starter or Plus tiers)
- Whether add-on pricing changes by region, company size, or contract length
- Whether a free trial period exists (the page offers a “free demo” but no free usage window)
- Cancellation or refund terms beyond the statement that “all plans come with no contract requirements”
- Any volume discount for multi-location pest control operations
- Pricing for the EverPro ecosystem integrations mentioned in the site navigation
If a competitor’s pricing page is relevant to your decision, it was not part of the source material for this article and is therefore not included here.
When this estimate is wrong
The figures above assume you are reading the public pricing page as a US-based buyer. Specific exceptions that would change the numbers:
- Sales-negotiated pricing. The page lists “Talk to Sales” as a primary action. If a representative quotes a different rate (higher or lower), the published figures do not apply to your contract.
- Add-on costs are unknown. Any budget that includes ServiceCall.ai or GPS Fleet Tracking as a line item is incomplete until a written quote is received.
- Billing-cycle lock-in. The 15 percent annual discount is applied at sign-up as a single payment. If you cancel mid-term, the page does not state a pro-rata refund policy. The “no contract requirements” language may not protect a mid-year cancellation of the annual lump sum.
- Feature changes. The page was scraped on 22 September 2026. If Service Fusion restructures its tiers or re-prices add-ons before you sign, the table above will be stale.
- Tax and payment-processing fees. The listed prices are subscription fees. Sales tax, credit-card processing surcharges on the subscription itself, and any third-party payment-gateway fees are not itemised on the page.
Two common misconceptions, corrected with numbers
Misconception 1: “Service Fusion charges per technician, so a six-person crew costs six times more.”
It does not. The pricing page states, for every tier: “Unlimited Users.” The FAQ on the same page repeats: “No matter the plan you choose, you’ll have unlimited users. Whether you have one technician and one dispatcher or 20 technicians and a full office, your Service Fusion pricing will be the same.” A six-technician pest control crew on Plus pays $325/month (annual), not $325 × 6.
Misconception 2: “I can pick and choose add-ons à la carte on the Starter plan.”
The page lists nine features under Starter’s “Add-Ons” heading, but it does not publish a per-feature price. You cannot add a single feature for a stated dollar amount from the public page. The practical structure is tiered: to get Job Photo Uploads, Inventory Management, and Job Costing together, you move to Plus ($325). To get eSign, Custom Documents, and the Customer Web Portal, you move to Pro ($533). The “add-on” label on the page appears to mean “not included at this tier; available at a higher tier or via sales,” not “available for an individual line-item charge you can read online.”
What to check before buying
Before signing a Service Fusion subscription for a pest control operation, confirm the following with a sales representative and get it in writing:
- Add-on pricing in dollars. Ask for the exact monthly or annual cost of ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking, and whether those prices are per company or per vehicle/agent.
- Annual cancellation terms. The page says “no contract requirements,” but the annual plan is “charged as one annual payment at sign-up.” Ask what happens if you cancel in month four of a 12-month term.
- Payment-processing fees. The plans include “Integrated Payments” and “Payment Processing,” but the page does not state the percentage or per-transaction fee Service Fusion charges on customer payments routed through the platform.
- Onboarding scope. “Personalized onboarding” is listed as a standard feature. Ask how many hours it covers and whether data migration from a legacy pest control system is included.
- Support channels and response times. “Unlimited support through email, phone, or live chat” is stated, but no SLA or response-time guarantee is printed.
- Feature roadmap. ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking are add-ons on all three tiers. Ask whether either is planned for inclusion in a future tier upgrade, which would change the cost-benefit of paying for them now.
FAQ
How much does Service Fusion cost per month for a pest control company?
On annual billing, Starter is $208, Plus is $325, and Pro is $533 per month. On monthly billing the same tiers are $245, $382, and $627. All tiers include unlimited users. The annual option saves 15 percent, which works out to $444 per year on Starter, $684 on Plus, and $1,128 on Pro. Add-on features such as ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking carry no published price.
Does Service Fusion charge per user or per technician?
No. Every plan includes unlimited users at no additional cost. The vendor’s FAQ states that one technician or twenty technicians results in the same subscription price. There is no per-seat fee at any tier, so a growing pest control crew does not trigger a price increase when adding staff.
What add-ons does Service Fusion offer and what do they cost?
The pricing page names nine add-ons for Starter, six for Plus, and two for Pro. The two that remain add-ons even on Pro are ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking. No individual dollar price is listed for any add-on on the public page. The vendor directs buyers to request a demo or call sales (817-230-8203) for add-on pricing.
How much do you save by paying annually instead of monthly?
The discount is 15 percent. Starter: $245 minus $208 equals $37 per month, or $444 over a year. Plus: $382 minus $325 equals $57 per month, or $684 per year. Pro: $627 minus $533 equals $94 per month, or $1,128 per year. The annual fee is collected as one payment at sign-up.
Is there a free plan or free trial for Service Fusion?
The pricing page does not list a free tier or a time-limited free trial. The entry point is the Starter plan at $208 per month (annual) or $245 per month (monthly). A “Get a Free Demo” button is present, and all plans include personalised onboarding and unlimited support, but no zero-cost usage period is published.
Read next
Common questions
- How much does Service Fusion cost per month for a pest control company?
- Service Fusion lists three tiers. On annual billing the Starter plan is $208 per month, Plus is $325, and Pro is $533. On monthly billing the same tiers are $245, $382, and $627 respectively. All three tiers include unlimited users, so a five-technician pest control crew pays the same as a two-technician crew. Individual add-on prices (ServiceCall.ai, GPS Fleet Tracking) are not published on the pricing page.
- Does Service Fusion charge per user or per technician?
- No. Every plan, from Starter at $208 to Pro at $533 on annual billing, includes unlimited users. The vendor states explicitly that whether you have one technician and one dispatcher or 20 technicians and a full office, the price is the same. There is no per-seat surcharge at any tier.
- What add-ons does Service Fusion offer and what do they cost?
- The pricing page lists nine add-on features for Starter, six for Plus, and two for Pro (ServiceCall.ai and GPS Fleet Tracking). However, no individual dollar price is printed next to any add-on. The vendor directs buyers to contact sales for add-on pricing. The only published figures are the three base plan rates.
- How much do you save by paying annually instead of monthly on Service Fusion?
- The annual discount is 15 percent. On Starter you save $37 per month ($245 minus $208), which is $444 over 12 months. On Plus the saving is $57 per month, or $684 per year. On Pro it is $94 per month, or $1,128 per year. The annual fee is charged as one payment at sign-up.
- Is there a free trial or free plan for Service Fusion?
- The pricing page does not list a free tier or a free trial period. The entry-level option is the Starter plan at $208 per month (annual) or $245 per month (monthly). The page offers a 'Get a Free Demo' button and states that all plans include personalized onboarding and unlimited support, but no zero-cost usage tier is published.
Sources — checked Sep 22, 2026
Prices and plan limits are taken from the pages above on the date shown. Vendors change them without notice. Confirm on the vendor's own site before purchasing. We have not used these products — see our methodology.